NPTCC Calendar 2025				
Date	Event	Championship	Site	Clerk of Course
9 th February	Edenhall	NPTCC	Edenhall	Phil Yarwood
23 rd February	Chairman's	NPTCC	Colston's Farm	Bob Packham
29 th March	Stuart Butterfield	NPTCC BTRDA MSUK	Gale Hall	Doug Parkinson
30 th March	Stone Trough	NPTCC BTRDA MSUK	Gale Hall	Brian Thornton
13 th April	Harold's Tyres	NPTCC	Blagill	Neil McHardy
4 th May	Jigger's Jug	NPTCC BTRDA MSUK	Croglin 2	Andrew Woodhead
5 th May	Raymond Baxter	NPTCC BTRDA MSUK	Hay Fell	Jeff Armitstead
BREAK				
24 th August	Harrison Sheldon	NPTCC	Hartside	Francis Regan
25 th August	Whiskey Well	NPTCC	Hartside	John Firth
6 th September	Training Day	NPTCC	Ings	
7 th September	Robin Jager	NPTCC BTRDA MSUK	Ings	Mike Salton
5 th October	John Southern	NPTCC BTRDA	Hay Fell	Barry Hogg
19 th October	Fiddlers	NPTCC	Croglin 1	Rob Baxter Lewis Hall
16 th November	The Yorkshireman	NPTCC	Bolton Abbey	Richard Sharp
14 th December	David Morris	NPTCC	Firbank	Matthew Sharp